Die Preisträger des Werner-Stehr-Preises

  • 2019
    Thomas Falke, Technische Universität Freiburg
    „The dynamics of the contact area between particles and a solid“
  • 2018
    Joshua Korhammer, Technische Universität Berlin
    „Klettern und Tribologie“
  • 2017
    Florian Rummel, Anton Paar Germany GmbH
    „Experimental Approaches to Biotribology at Different Levels of Abstraction“
  • 2016
    Dr.-Ing. Robbin Wetter, TU Berlin
    „The Interplay of System Dynamics and Dry Friction: Shakedown, Ratcheting and Micro-Walking“